Close

21st March 2016

Opening Times over Easter

Our opening times over the Easter period 2016:

Monday 21st Mar 2016 11:00 – 14:30
Tuesday 22nd Mar 2016 11:00 – 14:30
Wednesday 23rd Mar 2016 11:00 – 14:30
Thursday 24th Mar 2016 11:00 – 14:30
Friday 25th Mar 2016 Closed
Saturday 26th Mar 2016 Closed
Sunday 27th Mar 2016 Closed
Monday 28th Mar 2016 Closed
Tuesday 29th Mar 2016 11:00 – 14:30
Wednesday 30th Mar 2016 11:00 – 14:30

And from then, back to our normal opening times: Weekdays 11:00-14:30.

Wishing you a Happy & Peaceful Easter.

Leave a Reply